Section Sponsored By:

LIVE: Ebola response hearing

9:35 a.m. ET: The House Oversight and Government Reform Committee holds a hearing on the…

LIVE: New York Ebola news conference

11 a.m. ET: New York Mayor Bill de Blasio provides an update on Dr. Craig Spencer's condition and the city's response to Ebola.

We Want To Hear From You

Feedback is the key to Local 6 serving its viewers and making WKMG-TV and ClickOrlando.com better. To reach the front desk, call 407-521-1200.

Leave a news tip on the Local 6 hotline at 407-445-1404 or contact the news desk at 407-521-1323.

Viewers can also send news tips, comments or questions by using the list to the right. This will help in directing your email to the appropriate department.

The station's mailing address is:

WKMG-TV Local 6
4466 N. John Young Parkway
Orlando, FL 32804

ClickOrlando.com - Website Feedback


Web Staff - webstaff@clickorlando.com

Local6 Advertising - advertising@clickorlando.com

News Tips - newstips@clickorlando.com

News Questions - newsquestions@clickorlando.com

WKMG News Director - newsmanager@clickorlando.com

WKMG General Manager - wkmggm@clickorlando.com

Community Calendar - communitycalendar@clickorlando.com

WKMG Promotions - tvpromotions@clickorlando.com

WKMG Programming - tvprogramming@clickorlando.com

Technical Questions - techquestions@clickorlando.com

Problem Solvers - problemsolvers@clickorlando.com

Weather - weather@clickorlando.com

JustWeather.com - justweather@grahammedia.com

Sports - sports@clickorlando.com

Closed Captioning - captioning@clickorlando.com

Most Popular on ClickOrlando

Advertisement
Advertisement

Links We Like