ORLANDO, Fla. -

The Miami Dolphins announced its 2012 training camp open practices, where fans can get a first look at Joe Philbin, Ryan Tannehill and the new 2012 Dolphins team.

Of the 15 open practices to the public, 12 will be held at the team’s Nova Southeastern University training facility in Davie, Fla. Practice times are subject to change, and the most updated information can be obtained by calling the Dolphins practice hotline at (954) 452-7004.

Friday, July 27
8:00 a.m.
Team Facility

Saturday, July 28
8:00 a.m.
Team Facility

Sunday, July 29
8:00 a.m.
Team Facility

Monday, July 30
8:00 a.m.
Team Facility

Wednesday, August 1
8:00 a.m.
Team Facility

Thursday, August 2
8:00 a.m.
Team Facility

Friday, August 3
8:00 a.m.
Team Facility

Saturday, August 4
9:15 a.m.
Sun Life Stadium

Monday, August 6
8:00 a.m.
Team Facility

Tuesday, August 7
8:00 a.m.
Team Facility

Wednesday, August 8
5:45 p.m.
Team Facility

Sunday, August 12
1:00 p.m.
Team Facility

Monday, August 13
8:00 a.m.
Team Facility

Tuesday, August 14
8:00 a.m.
Team Facility

Wednesday, August 15
8:00 a.m.
Team Facility