Contact WKMG News 6

We Want To Hear From You

Feedback is the key to News 6 serving its viewers and making WKMG-TV and ClickOrlando.com better. To reach the front desk, call 407-521-1200.

Leave a news tip on the News 6 hotline at 407-445-1404 or contact the news desk at 407-521-1323.

Viewers can also send news tips, comments or questions by using the list below. This will help in directing your email to the appropriate department.

The station's mailing address is:
WKMG-TV News 6
4466 N. John Young Parkway
Orlando, FL 32804


ClickOrlando.com - Website Feedback

Digital Staff - webstaff@clickorlando.com

News 6 Advertising - advertising@clickorlando.com

News Tips - newstips@clickorlando.com

News Questions - newsquestions@clickorlando.com

News 6 News Director - newsmanager@clickorlando.com

News 6 General Manager - wkmggm@clickorlando.com

Community Calendar - communitycalendar@clickorlando.com

News 6 Promotions - tvpromotions@clickorlando.com

News 6 Programming - tvprogramming@clickorlando.com

Technical Questions - techquestions@clickorlando.com

News 6 Investigators - theinvestigators@clickorlando.com

News 6 Weather - weather@clickorlando.com

News 6 Sports - sports@clickorlando.com

Closed Captioning - captioning@clickorlando.com


Connect with News 6 on Social Media

Follow @news6wkmg on Twitter and like us on Facebook to keep up with the news of the day and interact with us.

You can also follow all of our reporters for up to date information and accurate results with news around Central Florida.

Here's where you can find all the News 6 social media accounts.