Follow News 6 on social media

Headline Goes Here iStock/jbk_photography

Social Media

Follow @news6wkmg on Twitter and follow all of our reporters for up to date information and accurate results with news around Central Florida!

Matt Austin: @MattNews6

Lisa Bell: @LisaBellNews6

Tom Sorrells: @TomSorrells

Ginger Gadsden: @GingerGadsden

Julie Broughton: @JulieNews6

Troy Bridges: @TroyNews6

Bridgett Ellison: @BridgettNews6

Candace Campos: @CandaceNews6

Justin Warmoth: @JustinWarmoth

Erik Sandoval: @ErikSandoval

Erik Von Ancken: @ErikNews6

Loren Korn: @LJKorn

Mark Lehman: @MarkLehman6

Johny Fernandez: @fernandez_johny

Louis Bolden: @louisbolden

Mike DeForest: @DeForestNews6

Mike Holfeld: @HolfeldNews6

Jamie Seh: @jamieseh

Amanda Castro: @AmandaNCastro

Kirstin O'Connor: @KirstinTVNews

Troy Campbell: @TroyLeeCampbell

Jennifer Ortega: @JenniferNOrtega

Matt Petrillo: @MattPetrillo

Adrianna Iwasinski: @AIWasinski 

James Sparvero: @News6James

Vanessa Araiza: @AraizaReport

Sachelle Saunders: @SachelleOnAir

Also, like News 6 WKMG on Facebook and like our reporters for up to date results on news around the Central Florida area.

Matt Austin: www.facebook.com/MattAustin

Lisa Bell: www.facebook.com/LisaBellNews

Ginger Gadsden: www.facebook.com/GingerGadsdenNews

Tom Sorrells: www.facebook.com/TomSorrellsWeather

Troy Bridges: www.facebook.com/TroyBridgesWeather

Julie Broughton: www.facebook.com/JulieBroughtonNews

Bridgett Ellison: www.facebook.com/BridgettEllison

Candace Campos: www.facebook.com/CandaceCampos

Justin Warmoth: www.facebook.com/JustinWarmoth

Jamie Seh: www.facebook.com/JamieSehSports

Mark Lehman: www.facebook.com/marklehman6

Johny Fernandez: www.facebook.com/johnyfernandez

Erik Sandoval: www.facebook.com/eriksandovalnews

Erik Von Ancken: www.facebook.com/erikvonancken

Loren Korn: www.facebook.com/loren.korn

Louis Bolden: www.facebook.com/louisbolden

Mike DeForest: www.facebook.com/mikedeforestnews

Mike Holfeld: www.facebook.com/mikeholfeld

Kirstin O'Connor: www.facebook.com/KirstinOConnorNews

Amanda Castro: www.facebook.com/AmandaCastroJournalist

Troy Campbell: www.facebook.com/TroyLeeCampbell

Jennifer Ortega: www.facebook.com/jenniferorteganews

Matt Petrillo: www.facebook.com/mattpetrillonews

Adrianna Iwasinski: www.facebook.com/aiwasinskiwkmg

James Sparvero: www.facebook.com/JamesSparvero

Vanessa Araiza: www.facebook.com/vanessa.araiza.1

Sachelle Saunders: www.facebook.com/Sachelle-Saunders-Page

Copyright 2016 by WKMG ClickOrlando - All rights reserved.